requests. (status: closed)
"ad perniciem solet agi sinceritas."

This is a place-holder in terms of formatting but the contents will remain more or less the same.

I'm currently open for requests or PWYW photomanips. Slots will remain at 2 at a time. Single-character images only, please. These will be done for the purpose of practicing, mostly as I only have so many of my own designs to draw from, and I'm currently stuck in a creativity slump (hence my current hiatus).

As a note, these will largely be for equines. You're free to request something for a canine character but be aware the quality won't be nearly as high, as I have very little experience with them in comparison to equines. Unless the design is truly extreme I don't intend to turn anything down (so, this will potentially be on a case by case basis). 

Also, the amount of time these take will vary but as they're more or less free I ask that you don't rush me. However, I will put priority on any requests over anything personal! 

So yes, have at it! This will be coded in the future but for now, this should be fine. Right now these are first come first serve so feel free to comment if you'd like a slot. I'll put a basic form below you can use but feel free to edit/add to it as you'd like. 

Character:
Reference(s): A description is fine but images will also be very helpful. 
Stock: You choose or I can.
Theme: 
Etc: Anything else. 

• Xochitl (Kyley)
• Cif'thar (Lashes)

Lala

Character: Xochitl (future female equine character)